Displaying 1 - 2 of 2

 Rule Change ID Submitted From Comment
434July 11, 2022Kevin

I agree with the premise but if it virtually never occurs why worry?

434July 27, 2022Tim

I agree with this change and have always wondered why reaching your paddle under the net was allowed. Allowing the paddle to be reached under the net allows this play (admittedly, extremely rare!) to be done on some courts (those with nets that do not touch the ground) but not others (those with nets that do touch the ground).

 Rule Change ID Submitted From Comment